Credit Union will be closed on Monday, February 20, 2023 in observance of President's Day. 

Skip to Main

People Managing Your Credit Union

Board of Directors

Steve Bedard - President
Scott Waite - Vice President
Kathy Light - Secretary
Anna Sherman - CEO/Treasurer
MaryLou Megarr - PR Chair
John Haubner
Alan Feazelle

Supervisory Committee

Karen A. Lash - Chair
Amanda Madore
Jayme Keable
Lori Schudde

Office Management

Anna F. Sherman - CEO/Manager
Cathy Steele - Office Assistant/Notary
Dawn Filion - Office Assistant/Notary
Patti Gonyea - Office Assistant
Tim Mulligan - Loan Officer

Scholarship Committee

Alan Feazelle - Chair
Anna Sherman
Tim Mulligan

Welcome to our new website!!!

Back to Top
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of . CLICK OK TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT

Continue Cancel
Have you enrolled in Online Banking since the Core Conversion on May 3rd?
No, I haven't enrolled since 5/3/2021. Yes, I have enrolled.